You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your mission today, if you choose to accept it

in #engagement4 years ago

I missed your AMA which is unfortunate in itself, but I actually tried to do something similar myself over on Steem a long time ago, with less than decent results. That was obviously unfortunate as well, but I am also not as interesting as you so I didn't expect any major results. Well-known users, often those with deep pockets will always be more interesting than users with smaller wallets.

That being said, I don't take it too seriously or personal. That was just Steem in a nutshell. Engagement declined until it was practically over, so I'm happy to see these types of posts on Hive. Engagement is key for any platform that is supposed to be social.

Sort:  

You really didn't miss it, the post is still there and I'll still answer any questions that I see show up.

I've actually just read it, or most of it. I found some interesting answers so I'm good for now. :)