You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

howdy sir Asher! hey I missed seeing you in the top ranks this week! thanks again for the wonderful contest that you put on and curie sponsors, it's truly a blessing for how many people you help.
Congratulations to the top ten and everyone who upped their game this week! God bless you!

Sort: Β 

Howdy champ!

Yes not a great week for me, and I suspect the same again this week. However, I'm confident you will be up there battling it out. :D

I'm sorry to hear that the week was not a great one for you but hopefully that will be an anomaly going forward. As far as the contest I'll be at the top but I have no idea if I will be the very top because I know that smithlab is inspired and is trying hard to knock me off! lol.

And that would be a great and fun, huge upset for him so if he does that I will be happy for him because he is a great guy!

Is it a secret as to when the time is that the contest ends on Saturdays?
thank you sir for getting back to me.