You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

howdy sir Asher! This was a fun week and I'm so happy to see so many of my friends in the top ten and it's great to see my friend delishtreats take the top prize!
Thank you so much for hosting this contest and thank you curie for funding it, you all are awesome. Congratulations to everyone who worked hard and made it onto the charts!

Sort: Β 

Hi again @janton!

It's my pleasure to host, than you for sharing the prizes down the list again. I hope the autumn work in the yard is going well.

sir Asher! lots of work but all going well and it was worth giving up the prize to see delishtreats so thrilled and for macoolette to be able to be in the top ten and be thrilled as well, it was so satisfying that I actually felt like I did win! lol.