You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

hello dear friend @dswigle good afternoon
These are the things that I admire about you, always so kind and generous with your comment, one feels unique when reading it. Thank you very much, I appreciate with all my heart your way of being.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Sort:  

Thank you @jlufer! I hope you had a most wonderful birthday and I was so happy to see you get first place too! What a great day for you!

Happy Monday and have a wonderful week ahead!

!tip

If my dear friend @dswigle was one of those unbeatable days, I started with the first gift that was to leave first and then the visits of my loved ones.
Thank you very much for your kind words.
have happy dreams

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.