You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

I win by 2 points? I would have given the price to the Lady 🎁

Anyway, it is as it is, and as always I thank you so much Asher / @abh12345 for all the effort you put into this fabulous league and in these long listings.

My honest congratulations to @wakeupkitty, you Asher and @galenkp, as well as to all members of the league.

The lucky number 12 @dandays has got 5 SBI share and I am waiting for my Downvotes because I send SBI 😉

The year is almost over - I wish you all a happy and successful New Year 2020.


!tip 0.5
$trdo
!DERANGED !BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @abh12345!
@abh12345 will receive 0.40520250 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27013500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Typically imma big fan of number 13 but in this case, @johannpiber, 12 is just fine! Thank you for the shares, and thank you for setting the pace in this league. Happy holidays to and yours.

The 13 is one of my lucky numbers too, but when I decided to sponsor a lucky number it was already taken by someone. So I took the 12 and that was your luck ;)

I also wish you and the ones you love a happy and successful new year, but most of all it should be happy 🙂


!BEER



Hey @dandays, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!