Sort: ย 

yes, dear friend @johannpiber I received the best gift, it was also the first gift I received, I woke up very early and I found this wonderful gift
Thank you very much for your kind words, you are a good friend
have a great night

That must certainly have been a very nice surprise, but I hope you have got other gifts too on your big day ๐Ÿ˜„
Have a good day and a wonderful week โ˜€๏ธ


Cheers and !BEER

If dear friend @johannpiber this year I received many material and emotional gifts, I had a great time in the company of the people I love
Have a wonderful night

That's great, I don't mean the gifts, which are nice of course, but to have people you love around you on your special day.

Good morning my friend @jlufer, have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.