Sort: ย 

no, i think this was a rare luck... besides that, Jay have returned from his hive vacays :) no chances! lets celebrate this happy event with... !BEER ofc!

I don't think so, you are quite active and engaging a lot, my friend ๐Ÿ‘
Whom do you mean when you say "Jay"? I would love to celebrate with a !BEER but I don't know whom you mean, honestly ๐Ÿบ

@johannpiber, if I noticed correctly, @tattoodjay is back to the Hive operations

I would love it if you were right, but I haven't seen him yet. He does the right thing and takes his time to work out everything. JJ will come back when he's ready ๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much @qwerrie ๐Ÿ˜„