You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Followers? Nah I Want More STEEM Leaders!

in #engagement6 years ago

Appreciate that a ton. You have no idea how awesome your comment was. And I hear ya...What you shared is exactly what inspired my post.

I wanna find the people that engage with me and are serious about building their STEEM account / brand.

All those rewards and hoopla, that'll come...When we first focus on the people and try to grow with them...Oh believe me, there are fantastic people out there fire dup and serious about this blockchain....Just spent all last week with them at the STEEM creators conference :)

Thanks again for the comments....Made my night!

Sort:  

Hopefully we will be able to find more like minded people around. Sometimes it feel like looking for a needle in the haystack.