You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions

  1. Best Sandwich?
    PB&J
  2. Bitcoin of Ethereum?
    Ethereum
  3. Have you ever got a celebrity's autograph?
    Eddie Levert, Lead Singer, O'JAYS
  4. Favorite Movie?
    Where Eagles Dare
  5. What is your biggest fear?
    Exiting the freeway and never stopping, then dying in car crash of which I dreamt about.
  6. Favorite Song?
    You're All I Need To Get By, the Queen of Soul
  7. If money was no object, what would you do all day?
    Fish on Colorado River with my RV looking over my shoulders
  8. What’s the closest thing to real magic?
    My mom waking up after having a massive heart attack and stroke so I wouldn't have to have made the decision to take her off life support.
  9. How do you want to die?
    In my bed, with my hubby and children beside me.
  10. Do you believe in aliens?
    Yes. There has to be a people and place where racism doesn't exist.

Appreciate the opportunity.