You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Hey, we gotta capitalize on our best assets, right? Mine is knowing when other people are really cool. That's about the only asset I have. But I am an expert at it. So if I say you're cool, then you can rest assured that you are, because, as I said, I'm an expert on the qualifying criteria. You could also be defined as "rad," and they are occasionally interchangeable, but not always. Not everyone who is cool is rad, and visa versa. You just happen to be both. Wait.....lemme run the numbers again......yep. You're both.

I have done research for decades, and have narrowed the criteria down to only a very few items. And you meet them all! So congratulations! And for this accomplishment, you have received a button.

image.png

Sort: Β 

ha! nice, thanks! :D