You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Another week and there are a lot of new names near the top, but you know who is still stuck up there in first place! Geez, I need some rainy days to force myself back inside!

I'm so glad to have hit one of the "no self-voting" spots too! Thanks Asher and @curie :) I was expecting nothing here this week, so it's nice to be pleasantly surprised; I'm also pleased with my position considering how much of the week I actually took off.

Happy Sunday bud!

Oh yeah...congratulations @janton blah blah blah :)

Sort: ย 

:D

Happy Saturday! Yes, pretty slow to get round to the replies here, sorry about that! The break was welcome though, and I'm glad to see you are doing the same.

One week Lynn, you are going to win this thing again!

hahaha you're getting to last Sunday's comments on Saturday; you took a page outta my book :)

Take a break anytime and never apologize to me about it!

One week Lynn, you are going to win this thing again!

That's what I keep saying!