You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

All kidding aside, I'll be curious what Sunday shows as well. Don't short-change yourself though; I may have had a day off and others had different commitments, but you totally deserve this, you won it fair and square because of your efforts alone. Congratulations again!

Sort:  

I appreciate that. I am happy with the points I scored last week. It was a definite improvement over the week before and it will even harder to do better this week, but that's what I'm trying for. If I'm going to lose, I want to go out trying to do the best I can.

As I said, though, your computer doesn't crash on you and it's either very close or you run away with it. :)