You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I'm the one who's late :)

There really is a sense of responsibility that comes with the crown! I thought it was just me overthinking it all. The pressure is off of me though, so I decided to do what I do, and let the chips fall where they may! That crown suits you buddy...at least for this week haha

Sort:  

Yeah. Weird, because I'm still in catch up mode on my feed and now I'm catching up to your catching up.

I don't know if any of this suits me, let alone crown, but hey, I'm doing it.

I'm glad t's lifted a burden for at least a week. If you do take it back, it will be your doing, though. :) I think it's a great idea to just do what we do and see what happens. I don't really know how it could be otherwise. We'll just keep racing to the top each week and see however many others want to come with us. :)

At some point, though, I need to get faster so I can cut back on the time I'm spending doing this.

Catch up on the catch up on the catch up. No mustard.

I don't know where that came from, but it seems like something I'd say to @themanwithname

I too have re-evaluated a bit to spend a little less time on steemit, as much as I enjoy it!

and by the way, where did leeart post her Mexican meal? :)