You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

I wish I can be as busy as @janton and still able to make that much engagement. πŸ˜€

@steemflow, it looks like you really worked hard for this week. You finally got ahead, way ahead, of me. Congratulations! πŸ˜„πŸ‘

Congratulations again to everyone! Thanks to @abh12345 and @curie!

Cheers to another great week ahead!

Sort: Β 

Yes me too :D

Well done on your placing this week @macoolette, very consistent each week. Have a lovely Sunday :D

Thanks Asher! I wish I can keep it that way but it will significantly change starting this coming week. I will be back in a corporate life and I know what kind of rat race that is. No more time on Steemit like I used to. I'll try to keep my account floating though. Let's see...

You've been doing very well engaging, @macoolette. Told you HUGE Congratzzz in my main comment already but just also wanted to wish you well in your first week back in the corporate world.

Enjoy and maybe stolen moments on Steemit will contribute to continued sanity and balance. ;) Cheering you on!!!

That sounds like a very cheerful send-off. Thank you very much! 😊

@janton have some magic ..even during his absence he keep casting his magic spell...superbly done....
@macoolette last week i was pretty occupied with 9 day festival. So didnt get mich time to engage...this week i did manage to get into my rhythem still too far to be on top......

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like you came back with your vengeance huh? πŸ˜ƒ

Hahah grrrrrt.😑...i want my place back.....hahaha...you gotta me....πŸ˜›....but you know after a break it is alwsy good and pumped up for the loss..so i just streched a bit...still if you see i just missed in third position by a whisjer very few points

Posted using Partiko Android