You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the Engagement Project - Curation report 26th Feb for CTP , SPORTS , STEM and LEO

in #engagement3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome.

I haven't been able to stay active these days due to school resuming after the lockdown and exam is to commence immediately.
Just been busy with school work lately.

Thanks for checking up on me mate 😊👍👍👍

i'll be back fully in two weeks time

Hope you're keeping the engagement rate increasing... I believe you do lol. How's it going over there too? Hope you good 🌞

Sort:  

I completely understand , school comes first , prepare well for the exams :)

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @marvinix.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 20612.923 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE

Thanks for the encouragement
You're right, school comes first. I'll surely prepare well
Thanks for the wine😎

What are you preparing for right now ? I mean what are you studying?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Am currently studying Computer science.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did my post graduation in CS too. Let me know if you need any help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow

That's awesome and good to hear.

I think I'll need all the help i can to be a good programmer. We dont really have the opportunity to practice alot of things here in school due to the educational system we have.

I am open to any useful ideas and tips on my journey to being a full stack programmer. Thanks for trying to help in the best way you can