You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

Asher made a tweek on lvl 2 replies so that it goes deeper thus most of mine were also not counted I think haha or I wasn't really able to get out of my own blog comments.
SNAP it was a busy week.

Sort:  

ahhh okeyyyyy well i know i fell about 30 levels within a 2 week period and he mentioned something about its getting "tougher" LOL
that is Asher. haahahahah
no crap its a SNAP week and now i dont trust the list! back to CRAP ahahahaha but I did the Double Snap! :p

Ahahhaha making full use of snap! I see what you are doing there haha
I'm About almost out of the hole in my comments and getting back to reading more comments out side of mine!snap it gets harder and harder to stay in the top ten.

oh yeaazzzzzzzz
yes it must be as hard for you to do that as it is for me to even get close. i was semi closer a few weeks back, now i'm inthe bow wow house. wahhhhhh