Sort:  

Cool, I'm glad you like these !DERANGED tokens 🙂

I have read about the upcoming changes and it sounds interesting - they also want to make something like the tipu curate thing, but hopefully they make it better and more understandable for an easy minded like me ;) lol

Have another !BEER and a great day @melinda010100 🙂

I agree. I have a hard time with curating for tipu! When you use Steemreply I can't see your comments from my phone. I have to wait to see them until I am on a computer.

I haven't curated via tipu for a while and now I am not on the list anymore, but I don't mind, because I might really be too !DERANGED stupid for it ;)
Sorry, I didn't know that about SteemReply, because I have no problem on the phone, and I think it is the best app for commenting.

!BEER

I am not doing well with tipu curating, even though several people have explained it to me! I was up to having 3 votes, but am now down to one. I'll probably drop off the curation list, too. I curate for eSteem and upmewhale, so that keeps me busy enough!

I like doing everything through eSteem and stackin their SMT points.

As I said, I don't mind not being on the tipu curators list anymore - I do my own curating still separately with all my accounts, and that's work enough ;)
I know eSteem and right now I am replying to you with it, but when you have many replies to do then SteemReply is way faster ;)

!BEER

Keeping up with tokens is a big job! Hopefully communities and SMTs will make things easier for us!

I think sometime in 2020 I'll change to autovoting with these tokens to save me a lot of time which I could use for editing photos and posts - my own and personal curation trail ;)

SMT's and the communities sound very interesting and I do hope too, that 2020 will bring a lot of great new opportunities for us 😀

!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com