You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Another week again!! Shoo!!

Well done @janton for topping the charts once again!!

Big shout out to @chekohler, @maquemali and @steemflow for making the top 10!!well done guys!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Thanks @mimismartypants missing you πŸ˜‰ i mean in the league top😜....hope to see you soon...

Posted using Partiko Android

Shooo dude its so hard!! I try to increase my engagement but seems like its just not enough lol!!! I need to get a personal assistant to take care of this for me!! Lol!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah...thats sound you got to cover some extra expenses as well...btw here is a secret..people who going up are leaving a looonggg trail of comments ...rest you..i can hope pretty difficult with mobile..but in case you get into lapy it might be easier

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol!! If i win enough SBI maybe i can afford this!!

What a great tip dude!! Thanks so much!! So even if the comments make no sense whatsoever i should reply lol!!!???? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€”πŸ€”

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwwww.... you missed her!! πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha....a lottt πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yeahhhh! She's been really busy.. we miss her too.. πŸ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Baie dankie! Lol I'm not even going to lie, I really went hard this week on engagement since it was my first week and I thought I'd be in top spot but when I look at the accounts at the top there is really no way you can beat them, they must have some sort of machine learning going because that's not humanly possible

Wow! Congrats on your first week! Not bad at all!

Dont let them get you down.. hahahaha you can do it, you can beat them up! If you must know those two big men up there, they are on steemit 36 hours a day! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I thought they had an unfair advantage. I'm not even sure I have that much to say per week, I was already pushing myself ot the limit as is

Hehe take it easy.. its just your 1st week, there is no pressure. The list are just numbers with pretty and cute names. They are just there to inspire you.

Its kinda tough to start but if you become used to it, you will never realize you are already climbing higer to the top as you were just having fun.. sooooo relax! πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

@chekohler hats off for you in the first week maybe you can best him if this is your result after 1 week

Well I'm going to be honest I was already reaching breaking point last week trying to see how far up the leaderboard I could get ill try again this week but I don't want to start irratitng people, i want it be natural engagment

Every day you hustling hard bro!! Over 10 posts in a week!! You definitely going full force!!

I donno how these guys do it!! Like you must not have a day job, or a short attention span, oh look there's a bird flying...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mimibump!! 😚

Oh sir @janton has been high enough to reach! He is taking his throne all to himself!! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Yoi can still keep up and make up for this week..

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol i cant even keep up with my pants!! But im done trying to push!! Im just doing me!! Focusing on finding and creating cool and interesting content and people !!

You know, quality over quantity!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha i have not even posted a lot..i am more enjoying going around bothering other people.. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£..

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol i notice hey!! Look here you are again!

Posted using Partiko Android