You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Over 10k for the first time! I knew I was aggressive this week and with my goal to climb up the @steem-ua ladder, I hope to find a consistent place up here for sure. I am now tracking this score on a weekly basis as an important metric for my definition of progress here in the ecosystem. Thanks again for this work!

Sort: Β 

Glad to hear it, cheers!

Have you climbed the UA score ladder this week?

Still trying to understand it but my UA score is higher but I have dropped 35 places after climbing over 100 last week. I think it has to do with the amount of people participating... not sure but will spend time this week going through some details.