You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Not a bad result then. A few more weeks like this and you'll be well on you way to that dolphin status. The more you talk the more you earn. Just need to get up to the top of the list next.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Just noticed that I do need to double my engagement to get into the top 10.
I used to be there frequently, but real life things are taking over :)
Already glad that I made it to the list since the beginning of July. Will be glad if I can stay in the list!

At least you know where you stand with the list. It can be done even if it takes a lot of time and effort. I think that you get a great benefit from doing it too. Not from whatever prize that you earn but from the people that you end up interacting with because you are being so active on the site.

I have gained more votes and followers in the past two weeks of stepping up my game compared to the two months before that. It's a win win.