You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Followers? Nah I Want More STEEM Leaders!

in #engagement6 years ago

Welcome home Jon! Back to your posts of intent... it is where you intentionally are engaging with people you know like and trust... where the future of the blockchain is going. We have yet to see all of the whale's enter this realm. At the same time we still will see those that are simply fry's. Where our truth growth will occur is helping those future whales learn and grow. Reaching out and assisting them along the way. Simply blasting a lecture will not work... in short, do you give a man a fish or teach him how to fish! Engaging with them and showing how to fish is the obvious answer... something you do on a consistent basis!

Sort:  

thank you sir. couldn’t have said it better myself. can’t wait to put all the things into practice i learned at the conference

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure... I bet... I am sure you are pumped as well... I know that probably the biggest thing about a conference... it sets your level of engagement higher!