You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

@bengy & @abh12345

Thanks for the SBI share. I really appreciate it πŸ™‚

I need to up my curation game to make a mention in next week. I do have a cunning curation plan in the making to climb the ladder in the league posting. It will take some doing to really compete though lol

Thanks again πŸ™‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

No problem! I don't personally bother with the curation side of things... I follow trails, and if I like something then I vote it!

Looking forward to highlighting your name in green tomorrow :D

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ha ha, I wish. Unfortunately for my score, I tend to engage on less posts but with long comments lol. It's just the way my mind is working at the moment. I'm in problem addressing/solving mode ;-)

It is probably annoying some people πŸ˜†