Sort:  

hahaha :D

My week...

  • self votes through trails
  • published three things at the wrong f3557ing time
  • undelegated to @naturalmedicine by accident
  • stubbed toe .. twice
  • stuffed up a work thing
  • found out dads cancer is incurable
  • woke up half an hour late for my own discord meeting
  • lost my ATM card
  • filled car with petrol before realising I'd done so, meaning I had to pretend like I wasn't a criminal
  • drank too much red wine and got a hangover

Can't wait for Monday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything is OK! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Muuuuaaaahhhhhh... Yes it ABSOLUTELY is!!!! Thanks sweetheart. I assure you in finding joy amongst the whirlwinds and craziness. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a hefty list for the week. Sorry to hear about your dad :(

Yeah, it's devastating for us all and I can think of no one who deserves a long life more. Thanks. Probably why I've been distracted and doing all the other stupid things like forgetting to un self vote myself lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh noooo, I hope your week gets better!!

Ha ha, I have the same problem... It is like playing whack a mole...

Oh my god that is a PERFECT analogy, @bengy!

Love it! If only there was a way to get into the box...