You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Congratulations to all of the CEL winners this week. Looks pretty similar to past weeks, so nice to see the consistent, steady effort! ๐Ÿ‘

Waking up this morning to my account value steadily going lower ๐Ÿ˜ž and for the first time ever, SteemWorld failed to work ๐Ÿ˜ง for getting the transfer made for my 1 SBI share contribution to the winners. Persevering I finally got there.

So ... For the 4th time (out of 11 ...) the "Hot Pink" award goes to @bengy. ๐Ÿ˜Š Hard to say how he does it ... ๐Ÿค” ... but that is a win rate of 36%! ๐Ÿ˜Š Great job!

Off we go into a new week!

Sort: ย 

Thanks heaps, I'm loving the pink! I think I've found my niche... Now I need everyone to do exactly the same thing this coming week!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)ย 

Yes @bengy. Exactly the same ... ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Rob

Yes I thought I'd leave you to make a comment about @bengy's hot pink strike right, unbelievable stuff!

An off week - STEEM price and the engagement levels are noticeably down on previous totals.

Off we go, on hopefully a better week!

Heh! It suits my complexion!