You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions

in #engagement2 years ago
  1. Best Sandwich?
    Paneer potato cheese Sandwich made at home
  2. Bitcoin of Ethereum?
    None - only HIVE
  3. Have you ever got a celebrity's autograph?
    No, I consider myself as a celebrity for myself.
  4. Favorite Movie?
    The Matrix series, though the last one disappointed a bit.
  5. What is your biggest fear?
    Snake running after me to bite, I have met them face to face, but so far they have not run after. And thieves as well - stealing is fine, but they can kill you unnecessarily.
  6. Favorite Song?
    An old popular hindi song "Aanewala Pal Jaanewala Hai...." which means the The coming moment is about to go, so enjoy those moments for the sake of life as its about to go....
  7. If money was no object, what would you do all day?
    Grow my own food and spend time with friends.
  8. What’s the closest thing to real magic?
    Spirituality
  9. How do you want to die?
    Heart attack - I consider it as a royal death.
  10. Do you believe in aliens?
    No, but I believe in divine powers.