You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Yahoo... suddenly I am at the top of no self vote list. Am I improving or a lot of people decrease their activity due to Steemit price? Either way, I'm good kekekeke. Β 
Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β 

Sort: Β 

Just slowing down to make you feel better!

Lol now that's funny, @scrawly and @bengy are going to have a shootout this week. I think that is one of the great parts of this contest, most are super competitive, but we all seem to get along and still have a bit of fun.

It's all fun and games until you are battling it out for the top... Then it gets deadly serious!

Way to rain on that parade @bengy ;)

Haha... I'm sure you've said that to @janton!

I think we have a few less engaged for one reason or another, but to place that high I think you've also upped your interaction, nice one!

Yes yes, more glory and money for me. Won't complain XD.

Regardless of why, congratulations are in order @scrawly :) Nice job!