An Engagement of My Cousin at Ahmedabad - Heavy Punjabi Lunch

in #engagement7 years ago

Dear Friends,

Sharing is caring and steem it is the platform to share all our feelings and thoughts to world. I am glad that I am part of this community and today i would like to share that I have just now taken heavy Gujarati Lunch in Engagement Ceremony of my cousin

We have started with fruit punch

When we entered the engagement hall we are welcomed with following

After that Engagement Ceremony started and we are served in between with nice Ice-cream

We enjoyed a lot because they have prepared some dances and live performances on bollywood songs

It was really an exciting event followed by mouthwatering punjabi Lunch

we had along with 2 punjabi subji, Fruit salad,Gulabjamun, dry kachori,Jeera rice, Rosted papad , Green Salad and finally buttermilk

In starter we have Tomato Soup as well as manchau Chinese soup and Banana Tikki

We enjoyed this lunch a lot and I think I dont need to have my dinner after this heavy lunch

Thanks for reading and do drop your valuable feedback and comment for improvements

Sort:  

I think you will have a great breakfast with all those different combination. Hope you reserve some for me
by the way I will follow you hope you do same

Looks so delicious!

yes it was amazing and pure Vegan.. Come you are invited to have it cheers