You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Thank you for your hard work @abh12345 and I especially appreciate @curie for sponsoring this contest! This was another really good week! I apologize for reduced engagement, but this was the weekend to feed the homeless, and I had a LOT of cooking to do!

Cost me a little time, but it was time well spent.

I will try to do better the next time, ROFLOL! Sure a lot of good people, and I am still trying to build back up on new accounts, to encourage them.

:)

Sort: Β 

Really @smithlabs? Feeding the homeless! How dare you do that instead of engaging here :)

Yea, I am a bad dog for sure, ROFLOL! I am so chastised... :)

But I have been feeding them over four years, and I have only been on steem for 11 months; so I guess they win by age. They sure do enjoy a hot home cooked meal!

Maybe I could serve food with one hand, and blog with the other.?

Be Blessed, and steem on!

:)

Well it's a close one between engaging here and feeding the homeless, but i think you did the right thing :)

The league can wait and looks forward to your return.

I will try, but those Ladies are Tough, ROFLOL!

We have been feeding the homeless every month for about four years now. Next month will be the hardest, we will feed turkey and dressing! Last year we served 14 turkeys and all the trimmings. We will need more this year.

But that is a month out, thankfully! :) So I can work some on steem now!

:)