You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Hello from Green Country here in Oklahoma! Always good to talk to you, since we are both consultants for life, ROFLOL!

I will have to get out the tablet to use your link, it does not like my Linex. But I will soon.

Yes that robot in the pink chair is hard to catch, some of us have other things to do.

:)

Sort: Β 

lol, I think I'm going to start using an intro link like that. It hits like a 100 characters. If ole Jon boy uses that 1000 times(which is possible for him) That's 100,000 characters that are pretty much copy and past.

It would add numbers, if it doesn't run people off. Not a bad Idea overall. He is a steem powered animal for certain!I have to do longer posts to have any chance at all; because he posts so many times, he is not within reach any other way!

:'(