You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

FIGHT, Fight, with all your might...or something like that, ROFLOL! They are impressive, we will see what happens, but I am trying to encourage some newbies.

If I had a choice between the two, I would choose the newbies, but they are not mutually exclusive. If we concentrate on the new accounts, to give them a good experience, the retention numbers will be better. It IS harder; but I think it brings more quality engagement to Steemit; by planting seeds, as it were.

But that will Not keep me from trying to run these sweet Ladies down like a Steem Roller, LOL! They are veterans, so I will be lucky to keep up!

But this contest is sure FUN anyway,!

:)

Sort: ย 

Hahaha...seems you have prepaired yourself for the secret fight to get to the thorn.....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually some of the more competent Ladies seem to gravitate to the Engagement league, so they are tough to beat, ROFLOL! But this contest is a good one, and a real benefit to steemit, so we all win, even if I don't!

They aren't air dumplings for sure, so If I expect to win, it will be a lot of work! They will have to beat me straight up, so this week will be fun!

I have been finding a few newbies (pond scum like me) and that is nice, but they are RC Jail limited, so I need more to be equal to what they used to be. So they really are a bad engagement League deal; due to post restrictions. I am still drawn to them, because RC Jail or not, they are still Steemit's future!

So, are you going to give the Ladies a hard time, and win this, this week? You are invited.....

:)