Sort: Β 

Yes, that's if you feel the need to stick a vote on every reply to a post/comment you make. I have that issue too, because I don't want to leave a dust vote either. 10% weight sees to that, but that's a reasonable amount to put on every comment you reply to! First world problems eh :)

Cheers Steve!

As I have delegated so much to others I need to give about 17% for a useful vote. That soon runs the VP down. Just have to keep powering up.

Very commendable, but don't spread yourself too thin!

Hopefully a little rise in price will occur over the next couple of months, I think young minnows are more likely to stick around if they can actually cast a useful vote.

That's why I boost them so their vote is at least visible. The good minnows need our support.

You do so much good building up new accounts! Thank you for that! And congrats on great numbers this week!