You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Thanks for the time and effort you put into running the leagues its always a great post to see and be reminded of the great activity on Steemit
Congratulations to @brittandjosie for holding onto the First spot for a second week :)
Congratulations to all on the list it is the engagement on here that makes Steemit so special

One SBI Share sent to @bozz for coming in on spot 16 on the table

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend, you made it again, well done!

Thanks I was surprised I thought I would have dropped way down this week, I was totally off Steemit pretty much for three days

You did well anyway.

Yes I did thanks :)

@tattoodjay 3 days off and still number 2 that’s amazing the numbers are still great overall so on to next week, happy Father’s Day

Thanks for the fathers day Wishes
I was expecting to be further down to be honest but Happy of course with second ;)

Thanks Jay, very kind. Well done for still maintaining a top 3 position, and thanks as always for sponsoring number 16. Have a good week :)

I was expecting to be further down to be honest, but thanks again :)

Congrats on 2nd! I'm sending you 2 sbi shares to celebrate!

Thanks so much truly appreciated :)

Just a minor thing you may want to contact the SBI team there are three t's in my username tattoodjay :)

So glad you noticed that! Sorry. If they can't fix it, I'll send 2 more! You will receive it one way or another! 😉

I have done the same I am sure they will fix it if you message them, as there is no tatoodjay on Steemit, I just went into the room and left a message and they fixed it for me :)
do not send a second time if they don't its all cool :)

I asked in Discord and they had me send 0.001 Steem with the correction. Seems like it won't be a problem. Stupid typo.

Don’t worry I have done the same myself many times