You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Congratulations, to everyone who makes it on the list the engagement is what makes us all winners on here
1 SBI share sent to @wonderwop for coming in at number 16 on the list

And thanks for putting this list together Asher

Sort: ย 

Thanks champ! Well done again this week!

Thanks, kindly, I was surprised to be in the top spot again, seems i did less comments than I usually do but longer ones this past week without even realizing it tillI saw this post

Congratulations to you too @tattoodjay.. you are really incredible good engagers ๐Ÿ˜‰ it's fun to keep up with anyone each week. Everyone looks still maintain their days on steemit too.

Yes thats the best thing for me about these posts showing the incredible amount of engagement here on Steemit, even with the lower value of steem the activity remains strong

Congratulations, JJ! @tatoodjay

Ooops! You did it again!! Great engagement and it's amazing to see all that going on among people, especially with the lower values. Great job! Keep on steemin!

Oops I did it again LOL
and congrats on Number 5 :) and yes it is so great to see such high levels of engagement on the league

Five is my number, I swear it. I hit five almost every time, without pushing for a higher level of effort. I'm good with that. ;)

Yes you are pretty consistent there, and just doing what you always did, thats says a lot ;)

Thank you @tattoodjay for the SBI unit and congratulations on coming in first this week. ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pleasure to support this initiative and thanks ;)

Howdy JJ! congratulations and well done, your sbi is on the way!

Thanks so much :)

Congrats to you on First, @tattoodjay ! Those are amazing numbers!

Thanks Just having fun interacting with people ;)

Ha! @tattoodjay Plus being a tad competitive.... The Engagement is what makes it fun!

I know what you mean but I can honestly say this week I honestly thought i was taking it quiet, I was actually shocked to see my numbers

Once you get used to doing that kind of Engagement I think it just flows naturally!

I think you are right,

Have a great week ahead