You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ†

in #engagement β€’ 5 years ago

I think you engage well from what I have seen we often have long trails of comments discussing one thing or the other, ITs a matter of getting balance between engagement and out taking photos in our case, Homesteadingfor homesteaders, gardening for gardeners etc etc, there is not set right balance it varies for every person I believe

Sort: Β 

Well said, and I agree with it, but I think, I'll do not change, because I prefer to go out, than to be under the top ten.
Like I have been doing it until now, I will spend some time in the evening with editing the photos, and then posting/voting/commenting ... unless I cannot go out and have nothing better to do ;)

Making into the top 20 just doing what you have been doing is a great thing and no need for change, I will admit if I could be out taking photos instead of sitting on the train as I do commenting, or in breaks between meetings thats where i would rather be than making comments and such

I believe you, JJ.
I can steem at work too, but there I am mostly only making quick replies to comments, and not much more.

Abut the same for me subtle checks on my phone like at this time people assume I am replying to an important email while in a meeting little do they know I am writing this comment LOL

My colleagues don't mind, when I'm doing private work at my desk in my office, but in meetings I couldn't comment or reply ;)

I don’t not do it much but if it’s a long meeting and I have no idea why I am there doing things in my phone keep me awake whether work emails or steemit lol

That's quite understandable then ;)

Usually we have our meetings in small groups, where only the people are invited, which are needed for a project, so I nearly always know, why I am there ;)