Sort: Β 

I am so glad to see both of you (@melinda010100), and you @tattooday, your game melinday, and the walks, now all we need to do is get @keithboone over here. You three have some great tags, that get a lot of interest from people and a lot of participation by real people, no real bot farmers, or vote farmers, just real people enjoying what you three have brought about for us to enjoy. Congratulations to both of you.

What a nice thing to say, @bashadow! You totally made my day! And yes, I agree! Jj's walks get a lot of Engagement and @Keithboone should be here, too!

Well hello, @melinda010100, @bashadow and @tattoodjay! I don't really know what this is all about... all I know is @janton is afraid of some serious competition! Yep, that's the way I see it! ;-)

It is simply a way to keep track of how productive you have been during the week! For me, it is great way to track my numbers and see what areas I could be doing better in. Pus, I have found new friends by being here!