You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions

in #engagement2 years ago (edited)
  1. Best Sandwich?
    For me, it's the Reuben sandwich. Buttered bread. Sauerkraut. Done right, it's amazing.
  2. Bitcoin of Ethereum?
    Bitcoin for long-term. ETH for flipping.
  3. Have you ever got a celebrity's autograph?
    Never. I've been near them in social settings. But, never asked for one.
  4. Favorite Movie?
    Blue Velvet. I like the Dennis Hopper character, Frank. That guy is like honey badger.
  5. What is your biggest fear?
    It's not one big fear. I get worn out dealing with people for too long. It causes me some anxiety. I need quiet periods to recharge.
  6. Favorite Song?
    Lover, you should have come over by Jeff Buckley
  7. If money was no object, what would you do all day?
    I have to agree that I'd spend time with family. I think we might go out more. We tend to stay home to avoid spending money. But, if money is no object, we could go to more movies, try new places to eat, head down to the beach more often.
  8. What’s the closest thing to real magic?
    quantum entanglement. spooky stuff
  9. How do you want to die?
    satisfied
  10. Do you believe in aliens?
    I believe in the idea of aliens. But, I don't think we have been visited. If there are any, they are probably at about the same stage of development as we are.
Sort:  

Me too , i have plenty of autographs but maybe 1% of what i could have ,
The ones i got was for my dad , he wanted some specific ones but not my style to do such thing .
Somehow you meet people , spend time with them and you are in the moment and you just dont ask , The memory is just so much better than a signature .

Your biggest fear is interesting , so many of us feel disappointed by trusting people . Our world is very sad , celebrities and unique personalities make it
Better , too few of them .