You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Engagement Contest

in #engagement4 years ago

To be honest my dear friend I didn't know you are hosting an engagement contest. Good you try this since everything I tried with the two contests of the CCC community turned out to be a "dead end". I think I engage enough and you need to do more as just leaving one comment of 50 words or more once. If people answer you need to answer again and I figured out most do not care but these days it is also hard since @partiko stopped sending notifications. I can hardly load other sites with a slow connection and do my best but am days behind. Steemreply is a problem too. I wish you a great day. I think @gertu is still the biggest commenter after me, next @sacra97 and @oneray. Who knows @olivia08 stops by too if she is less tired. I wonder how much you know about the CCC members... I never really saw a comment given by you to any of them.
I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Sort:  

My time is somewhat short and I am trying to use Steempeak to publish. They just did another update and I started again from scratch because I don't understand their functions well. I currently do the challenge of @davidke20. Today is my 16th day; I started with flexions of 20 reps. My work ended at 5 am because it had a marriage was taking place. I could meet the challenge near midnight with 40 reps. My goal is to reach 100 at the end of the month. Maybe I will. I am involved in many communities and I occasionally check and ask questions. I keep learning from Steemit. I must organize myself to be able to participate in CCC constantly as well as #powerhousecreatives and #steemterminal, who have given me a lot of advice and support to become a minnow. Now my goal is to become a dolphin. I think you will do it first because I have 2800 Sp delegates that I won in a contest and I will have them until March 10. I have told some friends to send me a DM in Discord to remind me of the posts I should check and that has worked a bit. But I will review the contests that come out every day at #CCC. Right now, I'm in that community checking to take note. I really want to participate with you in this community.

@oneray Make notes which contests are when. Some you.might write in advance to save time. You can not join.everything. It's good to write what you like too. Not just an.acvount with contests only. It's not my.intention to be a dolphin I just want to.give a bigger.uovote, earn with having fun. 😁💕

Do you want to give big upvotes?
Then, you need to be a dolphin, my dear

I just have started this contest a couple of weeks ago. And I don't know how long will this last, but I will try. 😊

I'm just starting to get to know the CCC members, as I am challenging myself to interact with some more. For now, I get in touch with @olivia08, marblely, and @gertu more than I used to, and @diosarich as well. 😊

Thank you for resteeming this post. I appreciate it a lot. And hopefully, you may be able to join too!

Have a pleasant day. 😉

Thank you so much amiga @gingbabida
Steem on!

Welcome dear @olivia08. Hope you could join the contest too! 😉

I love reading them and sharing my topics, a hug @wakeupkitty
@gertu, @oneray, @olivia08 me encanta leerlos, dar apoyo a CCC members.

Congratulations friend @gingbabida

Thank you so much.

Hola amiga @sacra97. Me alegra leer tu comentario. Todos somos miembros. Unos más activos que otros. Estos últimos cambios están fuertes. Casi no te veo. A veces no consigo las publicaciones y el tiempo corre muy veloz. Un abrazo amiga.

Puedes encontrar a tus amigos en ese link de la comunidades del lado izquierdo dice amigos en ingles, My friends, ya nos iremos acostumbrando a estos cambios @gertu

Así es. Es cosa de costumbre. Dicen que los cambios siempre son buenos. Esperemos que este también lo sea.

Thank you for the hug. A big hug for you for sharing with us and being so active and a great member! 💕

Thank you @sacra97. I would love to see an entry from you too! ❤