You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions

in #engagement2 years ago

@millycf1976

What’s the closest thing to real magic?

"Money's ability to disappear"

Isn't that the truth! Our new friend, and dear soul, @resiliencelouise made a post recently talking about the vibe obtained by being on a boat... looking across the water. I thought of you right off.

Not the answer to aliens... but certainly an example of engagement... yes?

Love and light my friend ❤

!LUV

Sort:  

@millycf1976, @wesphilbin(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Hello @wesphilbin
Thanks for your nice reply:) They were a great collection of questions. I responded as if there was a time limit, but what I really felt, except for the aliens of course😅
I'll check that post from resiliencelouise; I like her style and her words are believable. Thanks for thinking of me. It's something special indeed to wake up on the water. The boat's slightly rocking and the sounds of birds, ducks, and some other things that I've left to figure out is just incredible.
Best wishes to you always and thanks for the LUV:-)))