You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karaka Tutorial #6: foreach saving you time and space

in #engine2 years ago

i'm glad to see you are still here and making improvement for all the communty folks. you are a genius! i still remember you everyday and rember all the thing you did for me and the people in my country, i'm grateful with you all my life @eturnerx

Sort:  

Hi! Glad to see you're still around. I hope things had improved for you.

in some way it all improved because of you and @sircork , im grateful!

i was making a living from spliterlands for a while but now i want to engage again in hive, it is a good place indeed.

many many years ahead now i have to say you thanks you really much for al the sbi you invested in my account @eturnerx those sbi are healping me really much in my posting

Malos how are youu? I hope that You are good My friend. Wow that old times with sircork and youarehope was very good. Blessings

those were good times indeed my friend.

i'm fine thanks god, we have to keep in touch again, will reach you in discord

Vale perfecto ;) si vale fue una época genial
Un gran abrazo. Y me alegra que estes bien