You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DHEDGE Daily Report (2022-09-21): Expected Total Drips APR ~25.06215% (at 0.05389999 HIVE/DHEDGE)

in #engine2 years ago

Hello, I'm new to your project, barely a week or so now. Thanks for the daily drips. But I noticed this from the second day of my holding dhedge token that my daily earnings keep decreasing drastically till date. Why is it so?

I didn't see any article that made reference to the fact that the drips will keep decreasing by the day, mine especially is an issue after checking with the drips issued to other holders.

Sort:  

Drips go down each day a little as the account gives out it's drips based on a % of balance. However, the drips account gets regular bumps, but that's been somewhat neglected the past couple weeks because APR was over 30%, and to feed the swap account allowing people to swap out DHEDGE instead of selling it to the market, and prepping for round based upvotes.

Thanks for the explanation, but I think the drip drops a bit more taking into consideration what I've received in just a week; for example, from .81 hive down to .73 hive. Well, hopefully this will be a bit profitable. Good luck with the project 👍