You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineering the Infrastructure - City Planning Basic Education

in #engineering6 years ago

I thought like you once, until recently. You want to be modest, but if all the good people are modest, the personal example is destroyed. And nobody will ever help anyone again, because they think it's out of the ordinary. Not only they think it's not their job, but it's unimaginable for them to even help anyone else.
So if anyone wants to consider me a bragger, then so be it. But the ones who feel alone in this will see that the world is not a rotten place, that someone else is doing it! That it's normal.
So congrats and relax, the ones that are open to your input will understand..

Sort:  

Frankly speaking @alexdory we all are mature enough and I particularly never think about what people will say. But for me I believe working in the darkness bring more light to them for whom we do those work for which I am happy and satisfied enough!! 😇