You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Better World for Tits - Holiday Engineer Project

in #engineering6 years ago

Screw tits!

I hadn't planned this at all, I'm a somewhat poor planner. I'm only laughing when I'm writing this.

The tits are my old joke though, as tits are awesome even though if they aren't great tits (as great tit is "Talitiainen" in Finnish).

I'd love to see my garden filled with all kinds of small tits, but this is a step closer to making my dream come true.

Sort:  

One would assume that small tits appreciate every single chance they get to have a good home like this, as great tits could be more choosy. But who knows, I think it's more about experience and age thing than small or greatness.

I wish you get tits.
In your garden.

I do wish the same.

Being able to see tits makes life more beautiful.