STEP BY STEP TO TO MAKE DRAWINGS A 3DIMENSION HOUSE WITH SOFTWARE DRAWING OF 3DIMENSION MADE BY CIVIL ENGINEERING AND ARCHITECTS

in #engineering7 years ago (edited)

ORIGINAL IMAGES BEFORE IN RENDER


ORIGINAL IMAGES AFTER IN RENDER








Please comment, upvote me and give my posting input to get better

Thank you for your attention and your visit all to @sipildanarsitek account

Hopefully this becomes my motivation to be more creative again


Here are some simple minimalist home construction design drawings that are displayed with different views in 3dimensi form















Support me and my motivation to always do the best in my post for steemit and I will always receive any criticism that makes me better and go forward

Vote for me and follow me, @sipildanarsitek

My witness supports:

@aggroed, @ anarcho-andrei, @ausbitbank, @clayop, @dragosroua, @drakos, @followbtcnews (co-witness partner with @crimsonclad), @ good-karma, @gtg, @jesta, @timcliff, @ lukestokes.mhth , @neoxian, @netuoso, @pharesim, @reggaemuffin, @roelandp, @rycharde, @ someguy123, @steemed, @ swelker101, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive,
@theprophet0, @themarkymark, @matt-a , @curie, @hr1 , @levycore , @blocktrades, @lafona-miner, @aiqabrago

I sincerely hope the above witness can support me to be better and be characterized in steemit accounts especially in the field of 2dimension and 3dimensi drawings

finally I can only say thank you for your visit and please vote me to my account @ sipildanarsitek




Sort:  

Hi @sipildanarsitek, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

THANK YOU FRIENDS. I GLAD TO VISIT ME

Thanks for sharing. Good Job! Followed. Pls follow me...

THANK YOU.

You're welcome