PREPARADOS PARA HALLOWEEN? / PREPARED FOR HALLOWEEN?

in #english5 years ago

FUENTE

Hola mis queridos amigos Stemians, ya están listos para halloween? pues si aun no lo están quiero mostrarles estos lindos diseños que hice para colocar en franelas, son ilustraciones llenas de color para los chicos de la casa y porque no? para los mas grandes también, espero les guste. Pueden también encontrar mis franelas en Spreadshirt.com, donde tengo un monton de diseños divertidos par ti y tu familia. Mas abajo te dejare el link.

Hello my dear Stemians friends, are you ready for Halloween? Well, if you're not there yet, I want to show you these beautiful designs that I made to print on the shirt. For the children of the house and the elderly too, I hope you like it. You can also find my shirts at Spreadshirt.com, where I have many fun designs for you and your family. Then I will leave the link.

304703952_1025596289_FRANKESTEIN BOO.JPG

304703952_1025591765_BABY ZOMBIE.JPG

Todas la imágenes son dibujadas por mi persona en COREL DRAW, y pintadas a través de aerografo digital de corel photopaint.

All the images are drawn by me in COREL DRAW, and painted through corel photopaint digital airbrush

Te invito a mi Tienda en Spreadshirt.com para que veas muchos mas diseños.

I invite you to my store on Spreadshirt.com to see many more designs.

Si deseas algún Diseño mas personalizado estoy a tus servicios.

If you want a more personalized design I am at your service.

MI TIENDA/MY SHOP

https://partner.spreadshirt.com/showroom

https://partner.spreadshirt.com/shop-area/100699383/shop

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/amgraficas/

LOS AMOOOO.

I LOVE THEM

ANALI.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amatheus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @amatheus. I am checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and I saw that you haven't been posting recently and I wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help here on Steem, myself and the rest of the Steem Terminal team are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg