You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey DeXvid! @introduceyourself! don't be rude!

in #english6 years ago

Hi @dexvid. You can connect with many of us in Discord. I would say half of the people that welcomed you onboard is in our Discord room. Discord is a messenger website, where you can meet and talk with others either in the group chat room or one-on-one. It's a place where you get to know others and have conversations, instead of just with the comments section. I'm not active in the chatroom, but many of us like @bifilarcoil and @pretty.dorky are in there. Stop by and say hi!

Link to the Newbie Resteem room:
https://discord.gg/TTuKq

Sort:  

Hello @beeyou, it's my pleasure to meet you. That @newbieresteem server is awesome. Thanks for sharing it with me. It's been quite a welcoming place. I'd love to keep in contact with you since your content is so awesome. I feel I have a lot to learn from you. Thanks for your support!
I hope my content keeps on being of your interest.
We will keep in communication,
cheers!

@DeXvid