Sort:  

hey man!!! nice to see you out here @bifilarcoil ! I'm glad we met over there as well. This seems like a pretty awesome space to build a great and honest network. If you need anything from me, don't hesitate to let me know.
cheers!

@DeXvid

Just share you insights in newbieresteem, we are all still 'betatesters', so i tend to think that if there is a chance to improve the platform then NOW is the time. So a critical view now, could make a big difference in the future. If we manage to communicate it to the right people.

Have a blast!

@bifilarcoil

That's awesome man! thank you for that suggestion. @newbieresteemday is definitely a community I want to take part on by contributing to it with my content and ideas. I feel that it's how you said. If we all work together and communicate the things to the right people, we will make a huge difference for not only our future but for the ones who come after us.
we will be in communication.
take care!

@DeXvid