The determination, indisputable key to conquer our goals. *In my opinion"

in #english6 years ago

Hello, a great and enthusiastic greeting to you my dear reader. In addition to this, thank you for taking the time to accompany me in this brief reading.

Screenshot_67.png

Photography: @Lyza (Black Cape, Daisy Island)

The determination or also known as courage or audacity, is also known as the main engine that drives us to break paradigms, schemes and overcome those obstacles that are placed in our paths.

As an example of it can be:

"The rider showed his determination by continuing to compete with a punctured tire"

Personally I believe that determination is our best weapon when it comes to defending our dreams, goals and even to achieve that happiness and tranquility that we all dream from a young age.

My advice to you or my extra opinion regarding this specific issue is that you must never leave aside your determination, much less your desire to dream and reach your goals, meet self-imposed expectations by ourselves. It is the only way I know so far through which we can grow and reinvent ourselves every day.


Screenshot_76.png

To finish, I would appreciate your support by giving me your vote or by pressing the "Retest" button, that would help me a lot and motivate me to continue sharing on this beautiful platform. Thanks, do not forget to comment

Original written by: @Black4life