Mad Max in Venezuelan

in #english6 years ago

In days gone by, I felt like in the apocalyptic movies of mad max joining the old and the new version hehe, my itinerary was in the afternoon 4pm approximately, very few collective units most of them have written on their glasses, soon zero hour , there are no rubbers, there is no battery etc etc part of it people hanging, like ornaments in the doors, if it is true we are used to that but only in peak hours now is all day because, apparently there are fewer units working something that is already evident, after transhipment more than three times I reach my destination (this is because now there are also partial routes that go to intermediate destinations, I think they were always there but now I notice it with this madness) I finally arrived at the other side of the city, it was almost 6 pm, I did what I was going to do and my Calvary began at 7:30 p.m. on the way back, the lonely streets, the few people at the stops asking I know if a unit passes, at the end it passes an offer to take me to the middle of the route for 6 times the established price I ride, I want to get home I arrive at the intermediate point I start to wonder if I walk and in that way another one offers to take me to a point something near the house, it leaves me on an avenue that at night has always inspired respect for the insecure, Av Lara crossing with branger while crossing the border to reach the av branger, I begin to meditate if someone comes to steal me, I'm so annoyed that I'm not going to let go of the cheap cellular phone that I own today is worth a fortune and it would be very difficult to replace it, 4 boys walk in front of me, they were workers with a hurry step away and I'm left alone end between annoyance and asking for strength the Lord came to my house on foot, and in my territory I feel somewhat calmer, the most absurd thing is that when I sit down to write these lines are around 12 m and pum the blessed rationing the electric, so I presume a dawn of sleeplessness, because I detail this, our nation, this is not in a situation of calamity we are really in crisis, people queue because if I had to do one of those activities that most Venezuelans already we have become accustomed to doing unless you are plugged in and you get products through influence or you are bachaquero by trade that horrible plague that arises in all situations of contingency as it is throughout history (speculators) or you definitely do not do anything that because others in your home, are those who suffer those hardships and you only eat what they put on the table, apart from inflation, unless your income is astronomical that in reality now only reach to have a style of expenditure modest in the face of a situation as bizarre as this, all these political leaders continue to fight for a stupid ideological war and political positions and continue to steal All those who have been doing in the last 16 years, I wonder for less of this in other countries have overthrown governments and here there is only a resignation, something monotonous and hypnotic, those who have means leave with a cry if they allow me the so colloquial expression, that when they walk down the airport Simon Bolivar, crying but even when they come to visit, they want to go quickly to the place where they have emigrated, to face such a manipulated situation, because in my humble opinion these inept people have led to the country to this situation have done the same, they also did, the so-called democracies of the fourth republic, manipulate situations and achieve reasonable welfare and welfare, so that there are not many questions, but these pigeons hooded communists, not even the best moment of Communist Russia, have led little Venezia to chaos almost insane and apocalyptic but like in a movie, as I quote Beginning no matter how mediocre the libretto is, there must be an end, but it will definitely cost and a lot to pass that page, what to do in the meantime, those who left will share a little with friends and family while they can, of what they are enjoying wherever may be because the few who have the privilege to go out we know that the apocalypse has not yet arrived, it is close but it has not arrived, there are people who do not have medicines, there are people who are not eating well for God even in that we have resigned ourselves to give the necessary food to those who need it in the house, as I said, except for a few whose lifestyle despite inflation is maintained due to their income, let's begin to teach these inept politicians a lesson, because that is not to say I have not read the reconstruction plan, of those who aspire to take power again, let's prove that we are Venezuelans but with facts not only with words and videos on social networks today we are endo what for months seemed like a joke and money is not worth
We are bartering for goods and food my question is that more we are going to exchange in the next few months part of it to make matters worse, some insist on continuing to turn their backs on God and want us to become another nation than welcome sodomy in modern times, we also begin to influence our neighbors to our environment but not with that cliché gospel, evangelistic schedules and stilted positions this is an unprecedented socio-logical situation, there is no explanation of how to react but I know that my God is going to do something new and good I believe it but we also have to provoke that presence, I do not even know what propositions to give but we stop being alone planning our events, catastrophically predictable and evangelical the situation requires something to do only situation analysis and give speeches and motivational messages, which only make the moment happy I believe in the living and effective word that changes the heart zon but that those who recite it, act according to it in the end I resist to believe that we will end as in the end of mad max fighting and removing heads and winning a side and being all battered ha ha someone wrote these days, jokingly (divide the territory like Korea and already a communist side and the other right) that is not the solution and as we are going one day of these a madman is going to make more bad and abuser than one of these pranes that there is in some regions and will turn the demon bread, we have to be a proactive Church in the midst of this social hecatomb, giving a word of encouragement and faith but also being part of the solutions without falling into more of the same. Pray for divine judgment and really just, in front of corrupt security agencies if it is true not all, but we know that a good part are corrupt everyone knows, it is a great secret and we keep praying Lord mercy for military etc etc not , pray for repentance and rectification because otherwise the blow will make it harder and believe me if this seems hard I do not want to know the harshest of the matter, let's ask for a truly impartial and just judicial system, enough to be thinking that the bad guy is going to change if it is not confronted, so let us go to the one who can do it but we pray with intelligence in order, that I propose a revolution but truth, justice and true love of God carpe diem and happy night except those of us who are affected areas of my country additional note: this note I published in face days ago regarding the situation of the country where I live Venezuela

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosaguila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @carlosaguila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!