You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey DeXvid! @introduceyourself! don't be rude!

in #english6 years ago

You can use the discord server information finding championship and also https://discord.gg/bBqFENt for the newbies there you will find many who are involved with the asapers among others. I'm so happy that I could help! Thanks to @deliberator for resteeming your post and setting that ball in motion!!! I'm ready for my day to start the life of a third shifter!!! Keep in touch and steemit!!!!

Sort:  

Yeah those servers are awesome! You've been of great help indeed, as people like me really look forward to engage with such a great community of people just like you. Thanks to @deliberator as well for resteeming my first article. Such an honor!
I hope we keep in communication from now on, as I will be bringing great content through my blog, which I can assure will be of your liking.
Hope you have a good day,
cheers!

@DeXvid