Introducemyself - I am...

in #english7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, my name is Olimar Contreras I am originally from Mérida State, and I live in Maracaibo, Zulia State, two very different but beautiful and resource rich regions like all of my country VENEZUELA. I have 22 years of moments and unique experiences of learning and happiness with excellent people, now I am waiting for new moments with all the new companions of the community of Steemit; I am pleased to belong and be part of this community of curious readers like me.

I am passionate about my craft, study and my taste for architecture, music, painting, dance, theater, cinema and design, in short art and its various graphic and audiovisual branches; As much as I like fresh and clean air, nature and water; I have in common many things, similar and others that have nothing in common, I like sculptures and crafts, as well as technology and new advances and inventions, so what I will share will be very related to what I do; And as I'm always thinking of several things at once, in new things to do, this will allow me to share new stories in Steemit, and I hope that each one of my ideas will be well received, for that I will strive as much as possible, for each Story leave a part of me.

DQmZuXFPRyMZzsAQShXRwwuoZkSjW4HjvG7hrQSWavhSdRK_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steeemit! te invito a visitar mi perfil y ayudarnos mutuamente! Abrazos!